Menu Nazareth
Главная страница
Информация о сайте
Обратная связь
Каталог ссылок
Биография Nazareth
История группы Nazareth
Состав группы Nazareth
Дискография Nazareth
График тура Nazareth - 2008
Статьи о группе Nazareth
Табулатуры группы Nazareth
Тексты песен Nazareth



Raised from the glowing ashes of cauldron iron
The Phoenix arose from the sanctum of metal
Emerging into the light
So many hard times
So many bad lies
A man of steel
You know I'm real
Ev'rything I do
I'm taking all control – it's my heart
You know it's how I feel
So stick it in your mind – now you're mine
Time – it's time I'm taking over
And crank it up in overdrive
I'll tell you why
You know I'm holy
So fucking holy – raise your hands
You know I'm holy
So fucking holy – pain and pride
So many places
So many aces
I made a curse
I gave you birth
Ah – glorious metal times
The master of our lives – never died
A special kind of force
Together no remorse – you'll be mine
Burning on overload
Legends won't die
No cross – no burdens to control
No asking why
The master never dies
Menu Nazareth


Unofficial Fan Site Nazareth 2008 © 2024