Menu Nazareth
Главная страница
Информация о сайте
Обратная связь
Каталог ссылок
Биография Nazareth
История группы Nazareth
Состав группы Nazareth
Дискография Nazareth
График тура Nazareth - 2008
Статьи о группе Nazareth
Табулатуры группы Nazareth
Тексты песен Nazareth



Fearing the day – hiding the light
My mind is shocked with fever
Evil will play – night after night
They are the soul receivers
Yeah, they are strangers in the night
Yeah, they're endangering your life
Drinking your tears – embracing your fears
Danger – the lair is hard to find
Danger – so keep that in your mind
Ripping me up – tearing me down
My soul is crying "action!"
Terror is king but I got the crown
I'll start a chain reaction
Danger – a madness in the air
Danger – dimensions ev'rywhere
Whispering names on lonely roads
With eyes camouflaged in shadows
They stalk the earth in silent packs
No time to die tomorrow
Menu Nazareth


Unofficial Fan Site Nazareth 2008 © 2024