Menu Nazareth
Главная страница
Информация о сайте
Обратная связь
Каталог ссылок
Биография Nazareth
История группы Nazareth
Состав группы Nazareth
Дискография Nazareth
График тура Nazareth - 2008
Статьи о группе Nazareth
Табулатуры группы Nazareth
Тексты песен Nazareth



Silent Cry
Dancing in the daylight – all just been so fine
And heartbeats keep on going – all the time
Don't you hear the calling – don't you see the falling
All the cries
Can't you get the warning – how the pain is dawning
See the signs
When eyes don't see – and hands don't touch
It's all been a pack of lies
When hearts don't feel – it's all too much
It's just the sound of a silent cry
Just the sound of a silent cry
Crying in the moonlight – darkness closing in
I fear for the heartbeats – wondering
If we come together – is it so much better
I don't know
Why are we not trying – ending all the crying
Giving hope
Menu Nazareth


Unofficial Fan Site Nazareth 2008 © 2024