Menu Nazareth
Главная страница
Информация о сайте
Обратная связь
Каталог ссылок
Биография Nazareth
История группы Nazareth
Состав группы Nazareth
Дискография Nazareth
График тура Nazareth - 2008
Статьи о группе Nazareth
Табулатуры группы Nazareth
Тексты песен Nazareth



Black Heart
Black is the colour – icy and cold
It is the power – forever wrong
All the burning inside – all the other rotten ways
Blinded minds – all the time – it happens all again
You know we all need some friends
To save this broken world
The freedom we will defend
Don't need a devil – don't need a devil inside
Black heart – dark mind
The seeds of evil will grow in time
Black heart – dark mind
Hail the devil and bless the crime
Over and over – the stories' been told
Whole generations – have been sold
All the wrong directions – paid with innocence and fear
Danger times – twisted crimes – revenge is always near
Hail – hail,...
Menu Nazareth


Unofficial Fan Site Nazareth 2008 © 2024